It’s Up To You

I’m just a writer. I know not for sure where all the notions and ideas came from. I wrote and published because it felt right. The truth is, I too learned a lot from it. I contemplated. Most are beyond me, my knowledge and capabilities. The more I thought about it, the more I realized it’s not up to me to take it to the next level.

I’ve done my part. The rest is up to You!

Image

Bagaimana kamu bershahadah?

Yes! It’s up to you. Don’t say you know not about it. Never say it doesn’t hit you. It’s something within your capacity. You must do something about it!

You’re in that position. You have the means and the powers to initiate. A small step from you is a giant leap for The Ummah!

Good Luck! Kepada Allah Kita Berserah.

Image

Ya Allah Ya Dhaaru Ya Nafi’u

Listen to your heart. Listen…

Leave a Reply

